© Copyright 2017   All rights reserved

BC Healthcare is a trading name of Bread Consulting Ltd. Registered in England & Wales with number 06922024

Linkedin icon_Twitter Facebook white small
menu-icon logosmall cutmypic

nice to meet you

Sales Manager

dan@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

5 years sales experience and 3 years recruitment in the health and social care sector.

Manages the Sales team and oversees recruitment for Norfolk, Cambridge, Lincolnshire and Bedfordshire.

Daniel Campbell

Recruitment Consultant

jack@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Over 2 years' experience in health and social care recruitment, covering the ares of Surrey, Sussex, Hampshire and Berkshire.

Jack Johnson

Recruitment Consultant

james@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Brought in to cover the recruitment for the areas of Essex, Kent and Hertfordshire.

James Brown

Senior Recruitment Coordinator

jade@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

5 years office and HR experience

Head of payroll for our temp staff as well as recruiting in the area of Cornwall. Covers admin, HR and compliance.

Jade Campbell

Business Development Manager

ben@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

25 years extensive experience across recruitment / HR / staffing / personnel; the last 17 years in development and management of teams for specialist recruitment across Health & Social Care and related fields.

Ben Read

Recruitment Coordinator

natalie@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Social media management and marketing across Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and the website.

Covers admin, HR and compliance.

 

Natalie Nice

LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey DanCircle NatalieCircle JadeCircle JackCircle Logo Circle CiaraCircle

Recruitment Consultant

Ciara@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Recruiting in the areas of Oxford, Gloustershire, Worcestershire and Berkshire.

 

 

Ciara Williams

JamesCircle2 LinkedInGrey MelissCircle

Recruitment Consultant

Melissa@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Recruiting in the areas of Nottingham, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Cheshire and Lancashire.

 

 

Melissa Freitas

LinkedInGrey