© Copyright 2018  All rights reserved

BC Healthcare is a trading name of Bread Consulting Ltd. Registered in England & Wales with number 06922024

Linkedin icon_Twitter Facebook white small
menu-icon logosmall cutmypic

nice to meet you

Sales Manager

dan@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

5 years sales experience and 3 years recruitment in the health and social care sector.

Manages the Sales team and oversees recruitment for Norfolk, Cambridge, Lincolnshire and Bedfordshire.

Daniel Campbell

Lead Recruitment Consultant

jack@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Over 2 years' experience in health and social care recruitment, covering the ares of Surrey, Sussex, Hampshire and Berkshire.

Jack Johnson

Senior Recruitment Consultant

james@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Brought in to cover the recruitment for the areas of Essex, Kent and Hertfordshire.

James Brown

Recruitment Coordinator

natalie@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Social media management and marketing across Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and the website.

Covers admin, payroll, HR and compliance.

 

Natalie Nice

LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey LinkedInGrey DanCircle NatalieCircle JackCircle JamesCircle2 MelissCircle

Recruitment Consultant

Melissa@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Recruiting in the areas of Nottingham, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Cheshire and Lancashire.

Melissa Freitas

LinkedInGrey Micaela Circle

Recruitment Resourcer

micaela@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Resourcer for all current active jobs, also covers admin, payroll,

HR and compliance.

 

Micaela Morris

LinkedInGrey Hayley Circle

Recruitment Coordinator

hayley@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Covers admin, payroll, HR and compliance.

Hayley Josiah

LinkedInGrey BenCircle

Ben Read

LinkedInGrey

Business Development Manager

ben@bc-healthcare.co.uk

 

Over 15 years experience of working in HR / recruitment / staffing / personnel; the last 12 years in development and management of teams for specialist recruitment across Health & Social Care and related fields.